Exams

Exams, exams cause lots of stress

But in the end they show your progress.

Exams, exams they’re always hated,

Everyone wishes that they weren’t created.

Exams, exams don’t forget to study,

Yes, I know you’d rather be with your buddy.

Exams, exams you better review everything,

You really don’t want to forget anything.

Exams,exams I can’t wait until they’re done,

I can’t wait to have some real fun!

Exams, exams I finally got my grade,

Yes a 90 I screamed and hurrayed!

Exams, exams at least their over,

Now I can enjoy my wonderful summer!

 

By : Purple Pansy

 

4 thoughts on “Exams

Leave a Reply

