Electronic Review #4

Hey everyone!

A few days ago, I have purchased a new pair of earphones! They are the red SONY earphones. I do not not any other information about the earphones (model, product number…) since I threw out the box. =P This review is a bit different because I don’t think there are any cons about this product…

Pros: – They fit perfectly in my ears! I don’t know about you guys, but in the past I have purchased earphones that are way too big and fall out of my ear!

– There are three types of sizes on the tip of the earphone. I don’t really know what this part is called put in the picture bellow it is the white part. =) So if you have small ears you can change that white part or if you have big ears you can change the white part to fit your ears ! Basically, the earphones fit all types of ears…(Sorry if this is not really clear, I don’t know how to describe it.)

– I have also purchased in the past, earphones that when you plug them in the sound comes out fuzzy and weird! With these earphones, the sound here comes out perfectly.

– When the earphones are plugged in, you can only hear what you’re listening to. For example, when you are listening to music and other people are talking around you, you won’t be able to hear what the other people are saying, unless they are screaming. =)

Hope you enjoyed this review!

By: Purple Pansy

 

 

2 thoughts on “Electronic Review #4

  1. Thank you for the interesting post Pansy !
    Did you see any small earphones for travellers? I had one before it was Sony too. They became smaller and fit in my pocket when I rolled them in their round package. I lost them and can’t find the similar one again.

  2. Hi,

    I did some research, and I found very small travel size earphones, made by Sony. This is the name of the product: Sony MDR-EX71SL Fontopia In-The-Ear Headphones

    Hope this helped,
    Purple Pansy

Leave a Reply

