The alligator (joke)

Note to reader: You may have heard this joke before, but I have put a different ending (crocodile) which I have never heard of before. Some of you may recognise the whole joke and I wanted to explain why some parts are the same since I did not invent the first two animal parts. I only added the crocodile because I wanted to add something different and there wasn’t a very funny ending to the original joke that I found. I just wanted to make that clear!!!

Here is a funny joke :

One day, the animals in the zoo were discussing there destination place for their vacation.

Where are you going giraffe?

Well I have a long neck , my wife has a long neck and both of my children have longs necks. We don’t really like to stand out it crowds, so we’re going to Africa where there are many other giraffes.

Polar bear, where are you going?

Well I have a furry coat, my wife has a furry coat and my son has a furry coat too. We don’t really like to stand out it crowds, so we’re going to the arctic where there are many other polar bears.

And crocodile, what about you?

Well I have crooked teeth, my wife has crooked teeth and our daughter also has crooked teeth. We don’t really like to stand out it crowds, so we’re going to the orthodontist where there is many animals and people with crooked teeth  and we will also get our new braces !

By: Purple Pansy

 

Leave a Reply

